*Will Ferrell elf scream* SANTAAAA

50 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS, EVERYBODY.

There are three things I really, really love about this time of year:

  1. Chocolate oranges. I’ve learned over the years to just buy them for myself, wrap them, and then put them under the tree, because my family drops the ball sometimes, and then Christmas is ruined.
  2. Chocolate crinkle cookies. There’s a Mennonite community near where I live that makes the absoluteĀ best chocolate crinkle cookies. If I could harness their abilities and make my own, I would do it. But alas.
  3. THOSE PILLSBURY SUGAR COOKIES. I AM ALREADY DROOLING.

So basically, everything I love about the impending holiday season revolves around food.

2 thoughts on “*Will Ferrell elf scream* SANTAAAA

Leave a Reply

