Everything I love is coming together

I think this blog is just going to be an outlet that I use to freak out about things that I like. I say this because today, 1) a new Aaron Tveit photoshoot came out, and so did 2) the Desolation of Smaug trailer, which included 3) Evangeline Lilly (a.k.a. Kate from Lost) as the elf Tauriel, and also 4) Michelle Chamuel just got saved on The Voice, and she’s my favorite, as well as having gone to my college and also being friends with 5) Team Starkid. All my interests are overlapping and I’M LOVING IT.

In other news (or, well, speaking of which), I’m supposed to go to the Darren Criss concert Thursday but I’m sick and I don’t know if I’m going to be able to rally. Why are the fates so obsessed with keeping me away from Darren Criss? First they didn’t let me get a VIP pass, and now apparently even general admission is just too close for comfort. WHY.

2 thoughts on “Everything I love is coming together

  1. Hey Elodie! So I was just reading this blog, theneverbeenkissedclub.tumblr.com today (a lot of people whining about why they haven’t been kissed but also some really cute first kiss stories) and I thought of you and your NBK series and how much I miss reading about boy drama in your life. Are you still planning to upload your first kiss story when it happens- has it happened?! Please do! xx

Leave a Reply

