THE LATEST EPISODE OF PSYCH JUST HURT ME IN WAYS I WASN’T EXPECTING

Elodie: Have you seen the latest episode of Psych? Because I have not, and everyone on my tumblr dash is freaking out.
Tara: I haven’t either
Tara: Did you get spoiled?
Elodie: No, it’s basically people going “PSYCH” with various reaction gifs of people flipping shit.
Tara: Damn I wonder what that’s about.
Elodie: I really need to go to bed but now I’m going to watch this first.
Tara: You’ll have to let me know if it’s super good or what.
Elodie: I hope nobody dies, because they’re having a bachelor party and I don’t think I’m ready for any major characters to die at a bachelor party.
Tara: Any other place, but no bachelor parties
Elodie: Any other setting I’m fine with.
Elodie: Birthday parties are fine.
Tara: Funerals are the best, because it’s so easy to just bury two people.
Tara: I’m terrible.
Elodie: Well I laughed at that. We’re both terrible.

[Thirty minutes later.]

Elodie: I like this episode. Things seem to be going well so far.
Tara: That could be a good sign or a bad sign.
Elodie: This is so fabulous, holy shit.
Elodie:
Elodie: No.
Elodie: No.
Elodie: NO.
Tara: What?!
Elodie: NO.
Elodie: NO, DAMMIT!
Tara: I NEED TO CATCH UP, I’M FOUR EPISODES BEHIND AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED.
Elodie: I HATE THIS. THIS IS THE WORST THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO ME ALL NIGHT.
Elodie: GRANTED, THE BAR WAS NOT VERY HIGH.

Leave a Reply

