Haircuts and Thin Mints

My mom got me Thin Mints, which might have been a mistake. I don’t know what it is, but when I have any sort of cookies or other dessert in my food arsenal, I’m incapable of saving it for later. I firmly believe in the “YES I MUST EAT IT NOW, WHO KNOWS IF IT WILL BE THERE LATER” notion of consuming things.

My family seemed to like my haircut. My dad said it looked good, then asked, “Where did you get it done?” because he knows I don’t know where anything is in this city.

“Uh,” I said, “my dorm.” Which was an answer they didn’t seem to expect, which is… flattering, I think? Probably?

Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

