St. Paddy’s Day (Also, Noodles)

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I celebrated by feverishly searching for something green to wear, then accepting that the one green shirt I had was dirty, and going out anyway but living in fear. I was always that person in middle and high school who would wear a green hair tie or something and try to pass it off.

I ordered some food online to pick up, and to better help me in the future they asked me some questions, one of which was:

foodd

I don’t know about you, but I found that somewhat accusatory. Like, “What, so you’re just going to buy food? For yourself? You greedy piece of shit.”

Leave a Reply

