My Love for Aaron Tveit: Where We Are Now

Tara: I CAN’T BELIEVE AARON TVEIT WAS IN PREMIUM RUSH
Elodie: I KNOW WHAT THE HELL
Tara: LIKE I WANT TO RE-WATCH THAT ENTIRE MOVIE JUST FOR THE SUPER SHORT SCENE HE’S PROBABLY IN
Elodie: I ACTUALLY DID THAT AFTER I FOUND OUT
Elodie: Remember when I said I didn’t care about the guy that played Enjolras because all I knew about him was that he was on Gossip Girl?
Elodie: Haha
Elodie: HA
Tara: I do remember that
Tara: How things have changed
Elodie: It was a simpler time

Leave a Reply

