Exams. Essays. School. Ugh.

This transition from spring break to actual learning again is not going well. But I just shat out an essay that I have been putting off for at least two weeks. It is the brainchild of last-minute desperation and lots of sugar. Now I am going to catch up on Vikings.

Sorry this isn’t much of a post. I took an exam today too. All brainpower gone. I’m not even sure how well it went, because I was on the last few questions when the professor said, “TWO MINUTES LEFT!” and I almost ate my pencil out of alarm.

Leave a Reply

