SPOILER ALERT.

FictionalDeathsIWillNeverGetOver is trending on Twitter. I’ve composed my own list, which looks a lot like a previous list of fictional characters I made, but with a few additions. I feel inclined to tell you that there will be spoilers, because I was looking through the top Tweets on Twitter for ideas for this and I spoiled myself for Vampire Diaries, Dexter, and Doctor Who. You’d think I would’ve stopped after the first couple, but that’s just not the way I do things. I troop valiantly onward until I am emotionally crippled by the sheer amount of spoilers and difficult childhood memories.

1. Will Smith’s dog from I Am Legend
2. Littlefoot’s mother
3. Charlie Pace
4. Rudy Steiner
5. Every single person who ever died in Harry Potter
6. Gabriel from The Patriot
7. Enjolras (OBVIOUSLY) plus all of Les Amis
8. Jenny from Forrest Gump
9. Ellie from Up
10. The old couple from Titanic
11. Winnie Foster
12. Augustus Waters
13. Old Dan and Little Ann
14. Amber from House
15. Bailey from The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
16. Pippa Cross from A Great and Terrible Beauty
17. Finny from A Separate Peace
18. Goose from Top Gun
19. Lennie from Of Mice and Men
20. Alaska Young
21. Charlotte from Charlotte’s Web

And this probably shouldn’t count but it DOES IN MY BOOK because when ASH TURNED TO STONE IN THE POKEMON MOVIE I SWEAR IT SNAPPED MY HEART RIGHT IN HALF.

2 thoughts on “SPOILER ALERT.

Leave a Reply

