Midterms aDLELK#NGK#NGJLQ

My room looks like a paper factory exploded. I’m trying to write an essay and materials are EVERYWHERE. I don’t know what my plan is. I’m going to have to go to bed eventually, but my bed is covered in notebook paper and pencils and books. I’m also going to need to find the remote, because Criminal Minds is starting soon, but I haven’t seen that in a while. It might be under the expansive pile of crap covering 90% of my room, but who knows?

I promise I’ll have better stories once I stop being cloistered alone in my room with no one to talk to except my essay prompt.

4 thoughts on “Midterms aDLELK#NGK#NGJLQ

  1. I have become very accustomed to the paper factory explosion scenario whenever I’m nearing a deadline.

    The fact that you’re right in the middle of midterms makes me feel incredibly guilty that I have no essays to write (until I go back just over a week from now) (Seriously– I have a sympathy urge to do some homework too so you won’t be alone), and also incredibly anxious that all this stress is going to start up again. Basically, this is not a feel good post for me!

  2. For the past three weeks, I’ve been throwing stuff on my desk haphazardly and telling myself I’d fix it tomorrow. Three weeks. THREE. And I’ve been putting off laundry for two weeks.
    Is it spring break yet?

Leave a Reply

