No title. Too tired. Need sleep, or chocolate.

Today was one of those days where I woke up and everything was just asfglrjhjlkemtlj3jt2. Midterms are rearing their ugly head and I’m constantly fluctuating between feeling really motivated, and feeling like ALL HOPE IS LOST.

I once asked Tara what fans of the Vampire Diaries called themselves, and she said she wasn’t sure there was a specific name. “Then I’ll make one,” I said. Two hours later, I had come up with nothing, and she didn’t blame me.

Flash forward two months. Without context, I just messaged her:

Elodie: Vampiarists.
Tara: There it is.

So there it is. But seriously, is there a name? Everything has a name. Gleeks. Losties. Sherlockians. If there isn’t a name, I’m nominating my contribution, because it took me two months to come up with it.

One thought on “No title. Too tired. Need sleep, or chocolate.

Leave a Reply

