What can I say? Unicycles enthrall me. I was MESMERIZED.

Today I drove back to school, entered the city limits, and immediately almost hit a man riding a unicycle with my car. If this is any indication of the type of week I’m going to have, I’m not so sure I’m ready for it.

I am frantically doing all the homework I did not do while at home. Well, technically I’m writing this blog. And eating a snack. And watching the Grammys. And my homework is lying uselessly in a corner somewhere. Okay, fine, you caught me.

I just looked down and realized I am wearing gray sweatpants. I am also wearing a gray sweatshirt. (I’M FUN, I SWEAR!) The outlook for the rest of this week is looking better by the minute.

Leave a Reply

