I’m a background character in Twilight. Oh, God.

As you’ll know if you follow me on Twitter, I recently came into some wealth. And by wealth, I mean cookies. And by cookies, I mean the vending machine freaked out and gave me three packages when I asked for one. So tonight are the SAG Awards and the Pro Bowl, and I have more cookies than I know what to do with. As Sundays go, this one is shaping up to be fantastic. The only problem I can see is that the SAG Awards and the game are going to overlap.

Elodie: If I somehow miss seeing Aaron Tveit’s face because of Peyton Manning, I’m going to be angry.
Allison: Seriously.

In other news, the TV Show Challenge is going swimmingly.

Tara’s Thoughts on Lost: “Sayid and Sawyer. This ship sails itself.”
My Thoughts on Vampire Diaries: “You know, popular media has convinced me that a supernatural creature should have fallen in love with me by now. Since it hasn’t happened yet I can only assume I’m a background character in the life of a person who is in that situation. Dammit.”

One thought on “I’m a background character in Twilight. Oh, God.

Leave a Reply

