CHRISTMAS EVE! @#%(&#()UYGWN

Guys. GUYS. It’s Christmas Eve! It’s Christmas Eve… and I am awful. I’m AWFUL at keeping up with things. I said I’d do one Christmas carol a day, and I didn’t. I said I’d do the 30 Day Challenge, and I didn’t. Also, I said I’d wrap all my presents before Christmas, and I didn’t. I never do, though, so that one was simply a halfhearted dream.

Tomorrow I’ll catch up on all my Christmas carols, and tomorrow I’ll eat way too much food, and tomorrow I’ll probably somehow offend a family member without meaning to. But tonight is Christmas Eve, and I just hope it’s magical for everyone.

Leave a Reply

