Christmas Doodles & Stress! But Mostly Christmas Doodles!

Picking classes is stressful. Studying for exams is stressful. Trying to find a ride home for Christmas is stressful. All of these things combined have become a great big ball of unmitigated stress. But you know what? It’s the weekend, How the Grinch Stole Christmas is on ABC Family tonight, I have hot chocolate mix stashed away, and there are twenty-three days until Christmas! (Twenty-four until Kwanzaa and eighteen until Hanukkah!) Take that, stress. I’m ignoring you, so there.

Today’s Christmas carol is “My Grown-Up Christmas List” by Kelly Clarkson. I love, love, LOVE this bad boy, and I was extremely pissed when they took it off iTunes and it disappeared from my library forever, for some reason or another. So whenever they play it on the radio I go, “EVERYBODY SHUT UP AND LIEMME LISTEN TO THIS SONG!” ‘Tis the season, folks.

Here are the Christmas doodles that are at the base of my dwindling success in French class.

Leave a Reply

