WHY ARE THE OWLS GATHERING?

A friend referred me to JK Rowling’s announcement, and if you just heard a distant scream… well, that was me. If you couldn’t quite make out the words, it went a little like, “HOLY MOTHER OF GOD, MY LIFE CAN BEGIN AGAIN! I FEEL LIKE I’VE BEEN IN A COMATOSE STATE THAT BEGAN WITH THE END OF THE HP SERIES AND HAS FINALLY LIFTED.”

I don’t know why the owls are gathering. I don’t know what Pottermore is, but it can only lead to good things. I’m excited. So exciting. Maybe too excited. Six days? How can I wait six days? Can I be cryogenically frozen until then?

7 thoughts on “WHY ARE THE OWLS GATHERING?

  1. ASDFGHJKL I SAW THAT TOO. I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IT’S ABOUT BUT IT’S GOING TO BE EPIC. ONLY THREE DAYS LEFT. WE CAN DO IT. WE CAN.

  2. I think you will all be disappointed I think it will be the encyclopaedia she mentioned a while back, but another book would be cool

    • I don’t think JK Rowling is capable of disappointing me. 😀 She could publish a pamphlet on the merits of bird watching and I would buy it immediately.

  3. Oh! Its getting on my nerves now! What would it be? I really don’t think that the author of the greatest young-adult book series, Joanne Rowling, would ever disappoint any of her fans, but that really doesn’t stops me from getting anxious! Seriously excited!

Leave a Reply

