The Locker Situation

It’s getting bad. The locker thing is getting out of control. You see, I technically have a share in three different lockers. There’s my brother’s locker, which I share with Tara and Lizzy. There’s my friend Kylie’s locker, which I share with her, her sister, and our friend Jolie. Then there’s Carrie’s locker, which I share with her and a girl I don’t even know. So my math book is in one, my history book’s in another, and I don’t even know where my anatomy notes are anymore. Currently pondering my life choices and wondering where it all went wrong.

Leave a Reply

