Ah, Christmas

Merry Christmas, everyone! Boxing Day is upon us and I’m in bed, eating chocolate and playing Pokemon Crystal. (The next time I see a Golbat, I’m going to punch a baby. God forbid this happens in a nursery.) I have presents (new boots, a nice coat, a couple of books) lying in a tragically unorganized heap on the floor. I could put it all away and prove that I’m not hopelessly lazy. I could do that, but I don’t really wanna move. Besides, I’m being stalked by Suicune. This is serious business.

Leave a Reply

